Become A Member

When you become a member of the Driving Club at NCM Motorsports Park, you become part of a special community of like-minded motorsport enthusiasts. Whether you’ve just bought your first sports car and want to experience its true capabilities, or you’re a seasoned track veteran, the Driving Club offers membership levels and benefits tailored to fit your lifestyle.

Combining social events and exclusive track time, joining the Club gives you the luxury of enjoying time spent with family and friends in a fun environment! Membership also gives you access to private coaching for all skill levels as well as product discounts and servicing perks.

Our corporate membership affords your business the opportunity to close the deal in a unique, memorable atmosphere. Say farewell to the fairways and hello to the racetrack! Invite your VIP clients to an exclusive day at the track for an experience that will leave an impression on them for years to come.

Contact to learn more!

Contact our sales team at 270.777.4553 or complete the form below.

Membership Benefits

PRIVATE TRACK DAYS

There’s only one way to find out what your sports car’s performance capability is and what better place to test it out than on a world class, 3.2-mile road course, built for speed!

Learn More

TRACKSIDE GARAGES

Trackside garages provide you with the opportunity to conveniently store your car and tools for easy access throughout the year. Make it yours by designing and personalizing the interior of your garage to make it feel like home!

Learn More

1-ON-1 COACHING

Never been on a road course? No problem! We offer coaching for all skill levels to take your driving to the next degree.

Learn More

EXCLUSIVE SOCIAL EVENTS

Enjoy spending time with your family, friends and clients at special social events throughout the year! From holiday-themed parties to cookouts and go-kart racing, the memories made at the track will last a lifetime!

2022 Exclusive Track Days

Driving Club days are locked in quarterly and may be subject to change. Additional dates may be added with advance notice. Driving Club days are rain or shine.

Sunday, February 27

Sunday, March 6

Thursday, March 17

Thursday, March 24

Monday, April 4

Tuesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 13

Tuesday, April 19

Monday, April 25

Friday, May 6

Wednesday, May 11

Thursday, May 19

Wednesday, May 25

Monday, May 30

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 14

Friday, June 24

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 5

Friday, July 15

Monday, July 25

Thursday, July 28

Monday, August 8

Monday, August 15

Friday, August 26

Wednesday, September 7

Thursday, September 15

Friday, September 16

Friday, September 30

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Thursday, October 20

Friday, November 4

Tuesday, November 8

Reciprocal Memberships

We are proud to partner with driving facilities across the country to offer additional value to your membership.

Corporate Members