The Corvette Experience

If you love cars–Corvettes in particular–love the adrenaline of high speed thrills and blind corners, never driven on a racetrack or the opposite and you tow your rig to a nearby track every weekend – no matter your skill level, the Corvette Experience is for you!

The Corvette Experience is a streamlined experiential driving school that lets you loose on the 3.2-mile racetrack in a C8 Corvette for alternating track sessions totaling an hour behind the wheel and an hour learning the ropes from track certified instructors. To top it off, the Corvette Experience also includes lunch and a tour of the iconic National Corvette Museum.

Fee $799*

*subject to tax & processing fee

Book Now!Purchase as a Gift!

2021 Dates

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021

Important to Know

Must be 18 years or older and have a valid drivers’ license to participate in the Corvette Experience.

Participants must sign a Vehicle Damage Policy and Indemnity Agreement.

Helmets provided. Must wear closed toe shoes and long pants.

Cancellations made 7 days or more in advance of the event date, will receive a 100% refund. Event will run rain or shine. No refunds will be made after completion of services.

Corvette Touring Laps

Test out the performance of America’s sports car on our 3.2-mile racetrack! Drive a C8 Corvette on track in a lead/follow format for 4 laps.

Fee $299*

*subject to tax & processing fee

Book Now!Purchase as a Gift!

Important to Know

Pre-booking is strongly encouraged. Limited walk-up availability throughout the week.

Cancellations made 7 days or more in advance of the event date, will receive a 100% refund. Laps will run rain or shine. Cancellation due to weather is at the discretion of the NCM Motorsports Park. No refunds will be made after completion of services.

Must be 18 years or older and have a valid drivers’ license to participate in Corvette Touring Laps.

Participants must sign a Vehicle Damage Policy and Indemnity Agreement.

Must be 14 years or older to ride as passenger.

Anyone 17 years or younger must have guardian present to sign the minor waiver on-site.